BETTER LIONFULLAND

BETTER CITY

CROSS-INDUSTRY INTEGRATION

The group has extended its real estate industrial chain and taken advantage of PPP model to nurture industrial development. Using real estate products as the carrier, the group builds a platform integrating government and enterprise resources to achieve strategic cooperation brand alliance that can complement each other’s advantages. We have formed an industrial and urban construction integrated service solution, which consists of land consolidation investment, infrastructure construction, urban supporting construction, industrial development services, and operation and maintenance services. In this way, the group is making a new industrial town with characteristics of both the industrial base and urban functions according to local conditions.

THE UNION UNIVERSITY TOWN TO DRIVE THE REGIONAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

The Union University Town is located in Luquan Economic Development Zone, Shijiazhuang. Completed in 2002 and led by the education industry, the United College Town has gradually promoted regional economic development and formed the development pattern of “integration of production, teaching and research”.
As of 2015, surrounding the United College Town, the region boasts 4 higher education institutions, 7 primary and secondary schools, over 60 scientific research institutions, more than 150 companies, and more than 10,000 science and technology professionals.
The region realized a main business income of 60.42 billion yuan, and the tax revenue of 1.07 billion yuan.

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

新利彩票官网

BETTER LIONFULLAND

BETTER CITY

跨产业融合

延伸地产产业链,采用PPP模式反哺产业发展,以地产为载体,整合政府和企业资源,形成资源整合平台,实现优势互补的战略合作品牌联盟,形成土地整理投资、基础设施建设、城镇配套建设、产业发展服务、运营维护服务的产城建设一体化服务方案,因地制宜,打造兼备产业基地和城市功能的特色化产业新城。

联合大学城带动区域经济发展

联合大学城位于石家庄鹿泉经济开发区,2002年建设完成,以教育产业为龙头,逐步带动周边区域经济发展,形成了产学研一体化格局。
截至2015年,以联合大学城为核心,区域共有高等院校4所、中小学7所,科研机构60多家,入驻企业150余家,科技人员1万多人,全
区主营业务收入完成604.2亿元,税收完成10.7亿元,区域经济蓬勃发展。

联系我们
友情链接:幸运六合彩  幸运六合彩官网  幸运六合彩开奖直播  幸运六合彩  幸运六合彩官网  幸运六合彩开奖直播  幸运六合彩官网  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!